Tue, Dec 31
Vilna Gaon State Jewish Museum
Vilna Gaon State Jewish Museum, Vinius (LT)
Concert with National Vilnius Quartet Schubert | Trout Quintet D.667 Opus 114 A Major
Share
Thu, Dec 12
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society
Lithuanian National Philharmonic, Vilnius (LT)
Concert with Nomeda Kazlaus and Montserrat Marti More info is coming soon
Share
Mon, Dec 09
Klaipėda Concert Hall
Klaipėda Concert Hall, Klaipėda (LT)
Concert with Nomeda Kazlaus and Montserrat Marti More info is coming soon
Share
Fri, Dec 06
Menas, Panevezio teatras
Theater of Panevezys, Panevezys (LT)
Concert with Nomeda Kazlaus and Montserrat Marti More info is coming soon
Share
Wed, Dec 04
Alytaus kulturos rumai, Alytaus kulturos
Alytus Cultural Palace, Alytus (LT)
Concert with Nomeda Kazlaus and Montserrat Marti More info is coming soon
Share
Fri, Aug 23
Schloss vor Husum
Schloss vor Husum, Husum (DE)
Festival „Raritäten der Klaviermusik“ | 'Rarities of Piano Music'
Share
Mon, Jul 08
Kintai
Kintai Music Festival, Kintai (LT)
Share
Fri, Jul 05
Hotel de Rome
Hotel de Rome, Berlin (DE)
Chopin Recital
Share
Fri, Jun 28
Schloss Wolfegg
Schloss Wolfegg, Wolfegg (DE)
Concert with Ensemble Mini "From Russia with Soul" Works by Prokofiev, Rachmaninov, Stravinsky, and Shostakovich
Share
Sun, Jun 23
Parc-de-Montsouris
Parc Montsouris, Paris (FR)
Piano Recital Works by Chopin
Share
Fri, Jun 14
Musikbrauerei
Musikbrauerei Berlin (DE)
Concert with Ensemble Mini "From Russia with Soul" Works by Prokofiev, Rachmaninov, Stravinsky and Schostakovich
Share
Thu, Jun 13
Musikbrauerei
Musikbrauerei, Berlin (DE)
Concert with Ensemble Mini "From Russia with Soul" Works by Prokofiev, Rachmaninov, Stravinsky, and Shostakovich
Share